Home / Our Team / Support Staff

Support Staff

Susan A. Howard
showard@mhepc.com
Dedicated Service Since 1990
Accounting Representative

Cathy Leininger
cleininger@mhepc.com
Dedicated Service Since 2007
Administrative Assistant

Marie Erikson
merikson@mhepc.com
Dedicated Service Since 2011
Accounting Rep.

Ana Nielsen
anielsen@mhepc.com
Dedicated Service Since 2013
Administrative Assistant

Lynne A. Bell
lbell@mhepc.com
Dedicated Service Since 2014
Administrative Assistant

Kathleen B. Wersebe
kwersebe@mhepc.com
Dedicated Service Since 2015
Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

 

Top